<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Fly for $1 or Your Money Back!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blogs.mcafee.com/mcafee-labs/2009/11/20/fly-for-1-or-your-money-back/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blogs.mcafee.com/mcafee-labs/fly-for-1-or-your-money-back</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 23 May 2012 15:26:06 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Alexis Kauffmann</title>
		<link>http://blogs.mcafee.com/mcafee-labs/fly-for-1-or-your-money-back/comment-page-1#comment-25498</link>
		<dc:creator>Alexis Kauffmann</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:53:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.labs.com/research/blog/?p=3150#comment-25498</guid>
		<description>Pedro, these scammers also have a distorted sense of humor, since the &quot;danosse&quot; from the image file name is a misspelling for &quot;Danou-se&quot;.

I would like to remark that I have first reported this scam back in October 15th at http://spamquerecebe.blogspot.com/2009/10/voegolnet-nao-e-site-da-gol-e-virus.html. At that time, this attack was so new that PhishTank community judged that the page was &quot;not a phish&quot; - just check http://www.phishtank.com/phish_detail.php?phish_id=845056.

The phishing sites are becoming so professional that they fool even McAfee Site Advisor technology, just check this example at http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/bancodobrasilportalbb.com/ which was confirmed to be a phishing site by PhishTank (http://www.phishtank.com/phish_detail.php?phish_id=870145)

When it comes to security we must always rely on more than one source.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Pedro, these scammers also have a distorted sense of humor, since the &#8220;danosse&#8221; from the image file name is a misspelling for &#8220;Danou-se&#8221;.</p>
<p>I would like to remark that I have first reported this scam back in October 15th at http://spamquerecebe.blogspot.com/2009/10/voegolnet-nao-e-site-da-gol-e-virus.html. At that time, this attack was so new that PhishTank community judged that the page was &#8220;not a phish&#8221; &#8211; just check http://www.phishtank.com/phish_detail.php?phish_id=845056.</p>
<p>The phishing sites are becoming so professional that they fool even McAfee Site Advisor technology, just check this example at http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/bancodobrasilportalbb.com/ which was confirmed to be a phishing site by PhishTank (http://www.phishtank.com/phish_detail.php?phish_id=870145)</p>
<p>When it comes to security we must always rely on more than one source.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

